Rev. Jeff McCarthy,
Senior Pastor

Rev. Jonathan Henderickson,
Associate Pastor/Music Minister

Jeremiah Custar
Youth Minister

Blake Flinchum

Children's Minister

(336) 401-0647

Elizabeth Parker
Preschool Director

Church Secretary

Deacons for 2022-2023:

A-F: Bill Burch, Bobby Maines

G-L: Doug Broyhill, Roddy Hayes

M-R: Terry Cagle, Tommy Nicholson

S-Z: Tim Simpson, Tony Stephenson,

Chet Wetherington

The mission of the Deacon Family Ministry is to assist the pastor and staff in meeting the ministry needs of the

Rose of Sharon congregation.

Deacon teams are based on the families' last name.